A LEGISLATIVE TRANSPARENCY TOOL


Got Questions About This Page?


HB31   Died in Committee with No Public Hearing
Referred to House Public Education Committee, chaired by a Republican
Caption: Relating to the use of average enrollment for purposes of the public school finance system.
Bipartisan Bill, authored by Hinojosa; Shine; Guerra; Rogers
Co-authors: Allen; Anchía; Bhojani; Bowers; Bryant; Campos; Cole; Cortez; Flores; Garcia; González, Jessica; Lambert; Lopez, Janie; Morales Shaw; Morales, Christina; Morales, Eddie; Ordaz; Plesa; Ramos
Sponsors:
Co-sponsors:

View at Texas Legislature Online

Mon 11/14/2022


(H) Filed
 

Wed 1/11/2023


(H) Hugh Shine signed onto the bill as Joint Author
 

Wed 1/25/2023


(H) R. D. Guerra signed onto the bill as Joint Author
 

Fri 2/3/2023


(H) Josey Garcia signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Tue 2/7/2023


(H) John Bryant signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Wed 2/8/2023


(H) Alma Allen signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Tue 2/14/2023


(H) Liz Campos signed onto the bill as Coauthor
(H) Salman Bhojani signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Tue 2/21/2023


(H) Lulu Flores signed onto the bill as Coauthor
(H) Rhetta Bowers signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Thu 2/23/2023


(H) Referred to the House Public Education Committee, chaired by a Republican
 

Tue 2/28/2023


(H) Glenn Rogers signed onto the bill as Joint Author
 

Mon 3/6/2023


(H) Stan Lambert signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Tue 3/7/2023


(H) Claudia Ordaz signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Tue 3/14/2023


(H) Ana-Maria Ramos signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Wed 3/15/2023


(H) Sheryl Cole signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Wed 3/22/2023


(H) Jessica González signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Thu 3/23/2023


(H) Eddie Morales signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Tue 3/28/2023


(H) Rafael Anchía signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Wed 3/29/2023


(H) Janie Lopez signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Thu 3/30/2023


(H) Penny Morales Shaw signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Mon 4/3/2023


(H) Mihaela Plesa signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Thu 4/6/2023


(H) Christina Morales signed onto the bill as Coauthor
 

Wed 4/12/2023


(H) Philip Cortez signed onto the bill as Coauthor


Lobbying Against/For/On This Bill



Grassroots America We the People