Got Questions About This Page?

Senate Committee on Local Government

RSen. Bettencourt, Paul
SD 7
RSen. Springer, Drew
(Vice Chair)
SD 30
DSen. Eckhardt, SarahSD 14
DSen. Gutierrez, RolandSD 19
RSen. Hall, BobSD 2
RSen. Nichols, RobertSD 3
RSen. Parker, TanSD 12
RSen. Paxton, AngelaSD 8
DSen. West, RoyceSD 23
Pryor, Marissa

Committee Meetings and Actions
Sort by

We make this analysis and these tools available for free.
Please contribute to our efforts to keep Texans informed.

Grassroots America We the People