Got Questions About This Page?

Senate Special Committee on Redistricting

RSen. Huffman, Joan
SD 17
DSen. Hinojosa, Juan
(Vice Chair)
SD 20
DSen. Alvarado, CarolSD 6
RSen. Birdwell, BrianSD 22
RSen. Creighton, BrandonSD 4
RSen. Hancock, KellySD 9
RSen. Nichols, RobertSD 3
RSen. Perry, CharlesSD 28
RSen. Springer, DrewSD 30
DSen. West, RoyceSD 23
DSen. Zaffirini, JudithSD 21

Committee Meetings and Actions
Sort by

We make this analysis and these tools available for free.
Please contribute to our efforts to keep Texans informed.

Grassroots America We the People