Got Questions About This Page?

House Committee on Redistricting

RRep. Darby, Drew
HD 72
DRep. Turner, Chris
HD 101
DRep. Anchía, RafaelHD 103
DRep. Campos, LizHD 119
RRep. Cunningham, CharlesHD 127
RRep. Goldman, CraigHD 97
RRep. Jetton, JaceyHD 26
RRep. Landgraf, BrooksHD 81
RRep. Lozano, J.M.HD 43
DRep. Moody, JoeHD 78
RRep. Morrison, GeanieHD 30
RRep. Murr, AndrewHD 53
DRep. Rose, ToniHD 110
RRep. Schofield, MikeHD 132
DRep. Thompson, SenfroniaHD 141

Committee Meetings and Actions
Sort by

Thu 4/13/2023

The committee met and voted for passage of HB1000. Ayes (Darby; Cunningham; Goldman; Jetton; Landgraf; Lozano; Morrison; Murr; Schofield) Nays (Turner; Anchía; Moody; Rose) Absents (Campos; Thompson, Senfronia)

Thu 4/27/2023

The committee met and decided to leave SB375 pending without objection.

We make this analysis and these tools available for free.
Please contribute to our efforts to keep Texans informed.

Grassroots America We the People